WHY?

20160406-230318-82998337.jpg

I started my newest business this year because I wanted to maintain the flexibility and financial freedom that I enjoy from running my own business.

I’ve enjoyed over 20 years of serial entrepreneurship, with a few ‘normal’ jobs in between. Mostly I’ve benefitted from the joys of being my own boss and living a flexible lifestyle, so much that I couldn’t change that now.

I’ve been busy building a life that I want, rather than one with too many compromises, and I want to continue to do that. It is so important to me that I’m flexible for my family, to make sure I’m on hand in times of need. My newest business helps me to do that. ‘Time’ is the most precious gift we can give.

I’m excited to be building a team of people from all backgrounds. It can be lonely as an entrepreneur or CEO, but my newest business provides me with the opportunity to recruit team members and grow the business quickly.

Even though I’m self employed, the new business – True Ambition Forever, is under the umbrella of a global company, established for nearly 40 years, offering a range of incentives for the teams. How would you like a new car paid for 3 years, and holidays with spending money provided by the company? These are some of the incentives available.

I’ve enjoyed every minute of this business! I can see my friends more often than I have done in the last 15 years, I’ve got time to make new friends and still get back in time to collect my daughter from school, and be at home during school holidays.

I only have one regret…. I wish I’d have started this business years ago! Don’t make the same mistake….start building your business now. My team and I will give you full support and excellent training.

Make sure you join the road to freedom, with me. Join my team http://true-ambition.flppro.biz

Check my Facebook page True Ambition Forever

Message me for more info

 

Leave a Reply

